INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD

Name of the Exam: M.A.(P) Philosophy

SUBJECT- PHILOSOPHY

Year: MAY,2020

Maximum Marks:20

Paper Name-Logic(Indian & Western) PAPER-I

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks Obtained in	
				FIGURES	WORDS
	19221001	VINOD KUMAR	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER JOSHI	ABSENT	
2	19221002	AJAY	SH. JAIPAL	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
3	19221003	ARTI VERMA	SH. KALISH KUMAR	ABSENT	
4	19221004	ANKIT	SH. BALJEET SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
5	19221005	SANNYPAL	SH. JAIBHAGWAN	19	NINETEEN ONLY
6	19221006	RAVINDER	SH. DHARAMBIR	ABSENT	
7	19221007	NARENDER KUMAR	SH. DHARAM PAL	ABSEBT	
8	19221008	NIKHIL THAKUR	SH. RASHPAL	ABSENT	
9	19221009	AKASH	SH. MAMCHAND	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
10	19221010	SHEETAL	SH. HARBIR SINGH	ABSNET	
11	19221011	NIDHI	SH. NARESH KUMAR	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
12	19221012	RAM DEVI	SH. RAMESHWAR DASS	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
13	19221013	RAHUL KAMBOJ	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ABSENT	
14	19221014	PARDEEP KUMAR	SH. CHHABIL DASS	16	SIXTEEN ONLY
15	19221015	MANDEEP SHARMA	SH. RAMESH SHARMA	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
16	19221016	SANYAM ARORA	SH. DALIP KUMAR ARORA	19	NINETEEN ONLY
17	19221017	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SH. OM PRAKASH	ABSENT	
18	19221018	SHUBHAM GOUL	SH. RAMESH CHAND	19	NINETEEN ONLY
19	19221019	DEEPAK	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
20	19221020	REKHA	SH. JAGROOP SINGH	ABSNET	
21	19221021	MAHABIR	SH. KIRU RAM	19	NINETEEN ONLY
22	19221022	SONAM	SH. INDERJEET GOSWAMI	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY

INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD

Name of the Exam: M.A.(P) Philosophy

Year: MAY,2020

SUBJECT- PHILOSOPHY

Maximum Marks:20

Paper Name- Epistemology and Metaphysics (Indian) PAPER-II

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks Obtained in	
				FIGURES	WORDS
1	19221001	VINOD KUMAR	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER JOSHI	ABSENT	
2	19221002	AJAY	SH. JAIPAL	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
3	19221003	ARTI VERMA	SH. KALISH KUMAR	ABSENT	
4	19221004	ANKIT	SH. BALJEET SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
5	19221005	SANNYPAL	SH. JAIBHAGWAN	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
6	19221006	RAVINDER	SH. DHARAMBIR	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
7	19221007	NARENDER KUMAR	SH. DHARAM PAL	ABSEBT	
8	19221008	NIKHIL THAKUR	SH. RASHPAL	ABSENT	
9	19221009	AKASH	SH. MAMCHAND	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
10	19221010	SHEETAL	SH. HARBIR SINGH	ABSNET	
11	19221011	NIDHI	SH. NARESH KUMAR	19	NINTEEN ONLY
12	19221012	RAM DEVI	SH. RAMESHWAR DASS	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
13	19221013	RAHUL KAMBOJ	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ABSENT	
14	19221014	PARDEEP KUMAR	SH. CHHABIL DASS	19	NINETEEN ONLY
15	19221015	MANDEEP SHARMA	SH. RAMESH SHARMA	19	NINETEEN ONLY
16	19221016	SANYAM ARORA	SH. DALIP KUMAR ARORA	19	NINTEEN ONLY
17	19221017	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SH. OM PRAKASH	ABSENT	
18	19221018	SHUBHAM GOUL	SH. RAMESH CHAND	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
19	19221019	DEEPAK	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	19	NINRTEEN ONLY
20	19221020	REKHA	SH. JAGROOP SINGH	ABSNET	
21	19221021	MAHABIR	SH. KIRU RAM	19	NINTEEN ONLY
22	19221022	SONAM	SH. INDERJEET GOSWAMI	19	NINETEEN ONLY

INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD

Name of the Exam: M.A.(P) Philosophy

SUBJECT- PHILOSOPHY

Maximum Marks:20

Paper Name- Epistemology and Metaphysics (Western) PAPER-III

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks	
				Obtained	
				in	
	10001001			FIGURES	WORDS
1	19221001	VINOD KUMAR	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER JOSHI	ABSENT	051/51/5551
2	19221002	AJAY	SH. JAIPAL	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
3	19221003	ARTI VERMA	SH. KALISH KUMAR	ABSENT	
4	19221004	ANKIT	SH. BALJEET SINGH	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
5	19221005	SANNYPAL	SH. JAIBHAGWAN	19	NINTEEN ONLY
6	19221006	RAVINDER	SH. DHARAMBIR	19	NINETEEN ONLY
7	19221007	NARENDER KUMAR	SH. DHARAM PAL	ABSEBT	
8	19221008	NIKHIL THAKUR	SH. RASHPAL	ABSENT	
9	19221009	AKASH	SH. MAMCHAND	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
10	19221010	SHEETAL	SH. HARBIR SINGH	ABSNET	
11	19221011	NIDHI	SH. NARESH KUMAR	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
12	19221012	RAM DEVI	SH. RAMESHWAR DASS	16	SIXTEEN ONLY
13	19221013	RAHUL KAMBOJ	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ABSENT	
14	19221014	PARDEEP KUMAR	SH. CHHABIL DASS	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
15	19221015	MANDEEP SHARMA	SH. RAMESH SHARMA	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
16	19221016	SANYAM ARORA	SH. DALIP KUMAR ARORA	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
17	19221017	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SH. OM PRAKASH	ABSENT	
18	19221018	SHUBHAM GOUL	SH. RAMESH CHAND	19	NINTEEN ONLY
19	19221019	DEEPAK	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
20	19221020	REKHA	SH. JAGROOP SINGH	ABSNET	
21	19221021	MAHABIR	SH. KIRU RAM	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
22	19221022	SONAM	SH. INDERJEET GOSWAMI	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY

INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD

Name of the Exam: M.A.(P) Philosophy

SUBJECT- PHILOSOPHY

Year: MAY,2020

Maximum Marks:20

Paper Name- ETHICS (Indian& Western) PAPER-IV

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks Obtained in	
				FIGURES	WORDS
1	19221001	VINOD KUMAR	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER JOSHI	ABSENT	
2	19221002	AJAY	SH. JAIPAL	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
3	19221003	ARTI VERMA	SH. KALISH KUMAR	ABSENT	
4	19221004	ANKIT	SH. BALJEET SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
5	19221005	SANNYPAL	SH. JAIBHAGWAN	16	SIXTEEN ONLY
6	19221006	RAVINDER	SH. DHARAMBIR	ABSENT	
7	19221007	NARENDER KUMAR	SH. DHARAM PAL	ABSEBT	
8	19221008	NIKHIL THAKUR	SH. RASHPAL	ABSENT	
9	19221009	AKASH	SH. MAMCHAND	19	NINTEEN ONLY
10	19221010	SHEETAL	SH. HARBIR SINGH	ABSNET	
11	19221011	NIDHI	SH. NARESH KUMAR	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
12	19221012	RAM DEVI	SH. RAMESHWAR DASS	18	EIGHTTEEN ONLY
13	19221013	RAHUL KAMBOJ	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ABSENT	
14	19221014	PARDEEP KUMAR	SH. CHHABIL DASS	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
15	19221015	MANDEEP SHARMA	SH. RAMESH SHARMA	19	NINETEEN ONLY
16	19221016	SANYAM ARORA	SH. DALIP KUMAR ARORA	19	NINTEEN ONLY
17	19221017	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SH. OM PRAKASH	ABSENT	
18	19221018	SHUBHAM GOUL	SH. RAMESH CHAND	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
19	19221019	DEEPAK	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
20	19221020	REKHA	SH. JAGROOP SINGH	ABSNET	
21	19221021	MAHABIR	SH. KIRU RAM	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
22	19221022	SONAM	SH. INDERJEET GOSWAMI	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY

DIRECTORATE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

INTERNAL ASSESSMENT AWARD

Name of the Exam: M.A.(P) Philosophy

SUBJECT- PHILOSOPHY

Year: MAY,2020

Maximum Marks:20

Paper Name- Modern Indian Thought- PAPER-V

Sr. No.	Ref. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Marks Obtained in	
				FIGURES	WORDS
1	19221001	VINOD KUMAR	SH. JAGDISH CHANDER JOSHI	ABSENT	
2	19221002	AJAY	SH. JAIPAL	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
3	19221003	ARTI VERMA	SH. KALISH KUMAR	ABSENT	
4	19221004	ANKIT	SH. BALJEET SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
5	19221005	SANNYPAL	SH. JAIBHAGWAN	17	SEVENEEN ONLY
6	19221006	RAVINDER	SH. DHARAMBIR	ABSENT	
7	19221007	NARENDER KUMAR	SH. DHARAM PAL	ABSEBT	
8	19221008	NIKHIL THAKUR	SH. RASHPAL	ABSENT	
9	19221009	AKASH	SH. MAMCHAND	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
10	19221010	SHEETAL	SH. HARBIR SINGH	ABSNET	
11	19221011	NIDHI	SH. NARESH KUMAR	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
12	19221012	RAM DEVI	SH. RAMESHWAR DASS	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
13	19221013	RAHUL KAMBOJ	SH. ASHOK KUMAR	ABSENT	
14	19221014	PARDEEP KUMAR	SH. CHHABIL DASS	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
15	19221015	MANDEEP SHARMA	SH. RAMESH SHARMA	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
16	19221016	SANYAM ARORA	SH. DALIP KUMAR ARORA	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
17	19221017	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SH. OM PRAKASH	ABSENT	
18	19221018	SHUBHAM GOUL	SH. RAMESH CHAND	17	SEVENTEEN ONLY
19	19221019	DEEPAK	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
20	19221020	REKHA	SH. JAGROOP SINGH	ABSNET	
21	19221021	MAHABIR	SH. KIRU RAM	18	EIGHTEEN ONLY
22	19221022	SONAM	SH. INDERJEET GOSWAMI	19	NINETEEN ONLY